The Society of Petroleum Geophysicists (SPG) in collaboration with ONGC conducted National Level Competition for school students at Hyderabad. Our students T.S.Gokul, Aditya Ramakrishnan of XII B won in the quiz competition and E.S.Manisha of XII A won in Debate. They won their trip fully sponsored along with the 2 staff members by SPG - India to NASA and Schulumbager R & D Center, Houstan, USA.
K.R.Roshini of VQ won the I prize and cash award Rs.1,00,000/- from the Honourable President. Thiru.Pranab Mukerjee on 14.11.2012 for the National Level Painting Competition 2012 conducted by Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. - A Govt of India Enterprises. Also she is the first reciepient to get the award from Tamil Nadu
Roshan Mani Janardhanan of Std I participated in 10km run of WIPRO Marathon conducted on Dec 2 in IIT Madras Campus. This is the fifth run he has participated in this year

more ....